Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenath Lomascola

Kenath Lomascola

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenath Lomascola
"Excellent customer service!! I have had the pleasure of meeting and getting to know Candy and Lori at the Chowchilla Branch office. They are wonderful people and are very professional and highly well informed when I need a question answered. They ALWAYS have a smile on their faces when you see them and they ALWAYS have a kind word for you to hear when you speak to them. ✝️🤲❤"
Profile photo of R Paulina Cibrian

R Paulina Cibrian

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Paulina Cibrian
"Me encanta el gran servicio al cliente que tiene Tara Davis en su oficina. Tengo el gusto de ser atendida por Candy y cada ves me sorprende con su prontitud, profesionalismo y rapidez para hacer todo, aparte del gran entusiasmo y positivismo que transmite. Muchas gracias Tara y Candy!!🌹"
Profile photo of FanofCelticMusic (CZ)

FanofCelticMusic (CZ)

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FanofCelticMusic (CZ)
"Everyone that works here is Fantastic 🤩 I've been a customer for years and it's Nice to know that if I ever need anything Tara and the Crew are here for ya! It's just like the Commercial says "Like a Good Neighbor State Farm is There" 🤣 Thanks 👍 🤗"
Profile photo of Reyna Romero

Reyna Romero

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reyna Romero
"The best place to be, very professional, candy manning is very polite, professional and responds fast to your needs…makes you feel like home💯💯💯recommended."
Profile photo of Cecilia Padilla

Cecilia Padilla

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Padilla
"I highly recommend this office, I've been with them since 2014! Candy and Tara are simply amazing!"
Profile photo of Denice Iniguez

Denice Iniguez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denice Iniguez
"Candy is very experienced and knowledgeable. I appreciate her and Tara for all of their help and for being so prompt in always answering my questions. Thank you for reviewing all my policies especially helping my family with all of our life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daisy Salas

Daisy Salas

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Salas
"Candy was amazing! Candy and her office are all very efficient and professional. Candy was able to help answer all any questions! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of matthew sheppard

matthew sheppard

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matthew sheppard
"Very friendly helpful staff"
Profile photo of Brittney Wood

Brittney Wood

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Wood
"Very helpful and genuine! Always goes above to make sure your okay and if you need anything during any process."
Profile photo of joshua upshaw

joshua upshaw

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshua upshaw
"They are really helpful, respectful professional people that get stuff done.perfect for an insurance office,I would recommend this office to anyone looking for hassle free Insurance!"
Profile photo of Beatriz Silva

Beatriz Silva

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Silva
"Muy buen servisio!"
Profile photo of Sandy Hobart

Sandy Hobart

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Hobart
"Candi and Tera are great always answer my questions and take of my family’s needs"
Profile photo of Ronald C. Stafford

Ronald C. Stafford

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald C. Stafford
"I have always had the best service since I have been with them. Candy is always ready to help you weither you going or call."
Profile photo of Anthony Davison

Anthony Davison

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Davison
"Great service. I enjoyed every aspect of the work and was very grateful for all of the help they provided. I saved alot of money and the reputation of this company is top notch. Im so glad I called that day to come in. Best decision I had made in a long time."
Profile photo of Sara Gonsalves

Sara Gonsalves

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Gonsalves
"Candy always provides the absolute best customer service, I know I can call her with any questions and she is always so friendly and willing to help. I am confident knowing Candy and Tara will be there to assist with my policy and coverage!"
Profile photo of Samantha Chavez-Rodriguez

Samantha Chavez-Rodriguez

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Chavez-Rodriguez
"I’ve had Candy as my insurance agent for 4+ years and it has truly been a positive experience. Candy is knowledgeable, patient and professional. I appreciate her prompt responses to phone calls and text messages regarding questions I may have! Thank you so much for taking care of my needs and making me feel like family."
Profile photo of Desiree Brasil (Dez)

Desiree Brasil (Dez)

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Brasil (Dez)
"This is the best insurance agency I've ever had. Tara and Candy are always prompt and friendly! I've been with them for 5 years and plan on staying with them forever. I can not recommend them enough. I was in a wreck 4 years ago, and they were so quick and helpful! They took so much stress off me so I could focus on healing. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of michael butz

michael butz

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael butz
"Awsome customer service...Very friendly, knowledgeable and always ready to help."
Profile photo of Raul Mejia

Raul Mejia

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Mejia
"Very nice people and helpful"
Profile photo of Amanda Nakayama

Amanda Nakayama

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Nakayama
"Spoke to Candy in the office. She was extremely professional, knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions quickly."
Profile photo of Rebecca Little - Deniz

Rebecca Little - Deniz

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Little - Deniz
"I've been with Tara Davis since she opened her office in Chowchilla. I've been with State Farm for over 25yrs. And have always had great support when needed . I've made changes to my policy more times than I can count and it's always handled in a prompt and timely manner. We've been protected from a fraudulent lawsuit and I have to say State Farm had our back.. and never have our premiums been raised due to claims etc. No complaints here.."
Profile photo of Omar Hernandez

Omar Hernandez

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Hernandez
"Tara and Candy have been very helpful to not only myself, but also my family. Tara has been quick to respond and even quicker to help. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Adan J Varela Villa

Adan J Varela Villa

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adan J Varela Villa
"Excellent customer service. Excelente servicio al cliente en español."
Profile photo of M

M

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M
"The office staff is friendly, professional and handles any issue immediately. Would highly recommend them for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mark Finn

Mark Finn

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Finn
"Very friendly and professional, I will highly recommend Tara Davis Insurance, very friendly and helpful."