Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tara Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tara Davis

4.8 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yvette Garcia

Yvette Garcia

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Monica Santana

Monica Santana

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara and her staff Go above and beyond for their clients and their families we have been with them for years!! Highly recommend 🙌🏼❤️"
Profile photo of Cynthia s

Cynthia s

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly employees and always a great help on anything. This office always trys to get you the best deal"
Profile photo of Jami Walters

Jami Walters

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representatives there handle my needs efficiently and are really informative. Everyone is very helpful & always friendly."
Profile photo of Debbie G

Debbie G

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"candy is always a pleasure to work with and always so fast to respond."
Profile photo of Brian Hitchcock

Brian Hitchcock

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance office and group around. Top notch service, always with a smile. They handle all our needs in every aspect. From car to rental to life insurance, they have us covered and do it with a smile and professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great all around insurnace needs."
Profile photo of Manuela Verduzco

Manuela Verduzco

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad I made the change! I’m saving money and at the same time I have a great insurance! I couldn’t ask for more! The lady’s there are very kind and friendly always willing to take time for anything and any questions or concerns! Thank you Candy for everything we appreciate you and the rest a lot !"
Profile photo of Michelle Gilbert

Michelle Gilbert

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for insurance this is the place! Always fast to get back to you. Tara and Candy always nice and friendly. I have been very happy with all my experiences with Tara’s office"
Profile photo of Jeremy Manning

Jeremy Manning

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five star customer service, great group of employees, and they know insurance! They can help with all your insurance needs 👍"
Profile photo of Jolene Skeen

Jolene Skeen

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Tara Davis for all my family's insurance needs many years now. Their office is very professional, courteous, timely and staff goes out of their way to make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Loren Rodriguez

Loren Rodriguez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where to begin.. Tara is not only an amazing agent but also one of the most amazing human beings i know! The staff is incredible you can always count on candy to make calling in and getting quotes and making payments so easy and pleasant. James is very thorough when handling the commercial buildings and commercial vehicles. I have had state farm insurance for years now and i have no complaint. If i ever have a question it never goes unanswered, if for whatever reason they don't have the answer they call state farm directly and get an answer for me. I 100% recommend taras office!"
Profile photo of Jan Myers

Jan Myers

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly. Easy to work with and always great to keep you informed on whatever they are helping you with."
Profile photo of Stephanie Fall

Stephanie Fall

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the office staff here! Super friendly and they save me over $1300 on my homeowners plan. Can’t recommend this office enough."
Profile photo of María Campos

María Campos

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara Davis as her staff have excellent communication and demonstrates that is beyond knowledgeable in their field of work. They are always nice and polite a pleasure to speak with . Always a pleasure !"
Profile photo of Maria Belen Martinez campos

Maria Belen Martinez campos

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love coming in and calling State Farm any time I have a question. They are beyond friendly and kind!! I definitely recommend to all Chowchilla friends and family."
Profile photo of Oscar Orozco

Oscar Orozco

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and good team!"
Profile photo of Jorge Orozco

Jorge Orozco

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, highly recommend it! Tara and her team are really helpful. Candy one of the team members, always going above and beyond, she is always getting things done!"
Profile photo of Humberto Martinez

Humberto Martinez

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff great customer service. Pillar to the community always giving back to our town love doing business with them always providing me with the best prices love doing business with them"
Profile photo of Celeste Miller

Celeste Miller

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client with them for a few years now and I could be happier!! 😊 They go above and beyond to make sure im getting what I need! I was clueless as to what everything meant and they took the time to explain ever to me! Very happy client 🤗 They Super friendly and very welcoming as soon as you walk in The door! I highly recommend! 💗"
Profile photo of Pedro Orozco

Pedro Orozco

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, greatly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Walter Campos

Walter Campos

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received the best service at Tara Davis' office in Chowchilla. They've gone above and beyond for me over the years. Candy is awesome and even with last minute emergencies she is always there."
Profile photo of Ronnie Diaz

Ronnie Diaz

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy I switched my insurance to this office ! My agent is extremely helpful and always on top of things ! Everything is always taken care of ! I’d recommend this office to everyone !"
Profile photo of Liz Martinez

Liz Martinez

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm. They are all very helpful and service is excellent. Been with State Farm for many years!!!"
Profile photo of Raquel Diaz

Raquel Diaz

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to share how wonderful the ladies are at State Farm. They’re always super hopeful. Candy is one of them; she always calls me to remind me it’s getting closer to pay my monthly premium. I so appreciate her going that extra mile. They all have awesome customer service. I so recommend to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Megan Middleton

Megan Middleton

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara and her team are amazing! Professional, sincere, quick and always ready to get us the best rates available. Whenever I talk to Tara or Candy they always ask how my family is and genuinely care to know the answer. I appreciate the small town love these people have for their community. Only place we will go for all our insurance needs!"