Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tara Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tara Davis

4.7 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Oscar Orozco

Oscar Orozco

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and good team!"
Profile photo of Jorge Orozco

Jorge Orozco

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, highly recommend it! Tara and her team are really helpful. Candy one of the team members, always going above and beyond, she is always getting things done!"
Profile photo of Humberto Martinez

Humberto Martinez

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff great customer service. Pillar to the community always giving back to our town love doing business with them always providing me with the best prices love doing business with them"
Profile photo of Celeste Miller

Celeste Miller

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pedro Orozco

Pedro Orozco

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, greatly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Walter Campos

Walter Campos

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received the best service at Tara Davis' office in Chowchilla. They've gone above and beyond for me over the years. Candy is awesome and even with last minute emergencies she is always there."
Profile photo of Ronnie Diaz

Ronnie Diaz

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy I switched my insurance to this office ! My agent is extremely helpful and always on top of things ! Everything is always taken care of ! I’d recommend this office to everyone !"
Profile photo of Liz Martinez

Liz Martinez

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm. They are all very helpful and service is excellent. Been with State Farm for many years!!!"
Profile photo of Raquel Diaz

Raquel Diaz

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan Middleton

Megan Middleton

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Colby B

Colby B

January 14, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Finn

Mark Finn

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional, I will highly recommend Tara Davis Insurance,"
Profile photo of Brian Nelson

Brian Nelson

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tara is great to work with and easy to talk to about your concerns and needs. I would definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Jeremy Grenemyer

Jeremy Grenemyer

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sandra Whatley

Sandra Whatley

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome wonderful as usual 👍"
Profile photo of Helen Hernandez

Helen Hernandez

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly people."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Cervantes

Jacqueline Cervantes

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent! Nicest people ever"
Profile photo of Monica Olvera

Monica Olvera

October 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"I wouldn't get life insurance from them unless you get term life insurance. Stay away from whole life its a rip off im just surprised they still sell that stuff!!!"
Profile photo of Patrcia Torres magana

Patrcia Torres magana

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Torrey Moe

Torrey Moe

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tara and her team are amazing! Definitely look them up! Grateful for your friendship through the years, and I care a great deal about you all growing and caring for more and more families and individuals! Keep up the good work!"