Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tara Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tara Davis

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark Finn

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional, I will highly recommend Tara Davis Insurance, very friendly and helpful."

Joseph Rice

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelente Service!"

Tina Dodd

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just bought a newer car and State Farm helped me with no issues. The lady I spoke to was so friendly and kind so thank you!"

Angel Demon

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this place. Tara Davis is an excellent agent! Who makes sure your taken care of with all your insurance needs. ☺️"

Ryan Jones

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara’s office is consistently courteous and efficient."

Yvette Garcia

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Friendly staff!"

Monica Santana

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara and her staff Go above and beyond for their clients and their families we have been with them for years!! Highly recommend 🙌🏼❤️"

Cynthia s

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly employees and always a great help on anything. This office always trys to get you the best deal"

Jami Walters (jamiw00)

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representatives there handle my needs efficiently and are really informative. Everyone is very helpful & always friendly."

Debbie G

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"candy is always a pleasure to work with and always so fast to respond."

Brian Hitchcock

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance office and group around. Top notch service, always with a smile. They handle all our needs in every aspect. From car to rental to life insurance, they have us covered and do it with a smile and professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great all around insurnace needs."

Manuela Verduzco

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad I made the change! I’m saving money and at the same time I have a great insurance! I couldn’t ask for more! The lady’s there are very kind and friendly always willing to take time for anything and any questions or concerns! Thank you Candy for everything we appreciate you and the rest a lot !"

Michelle Gilbert

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for insurance this is the place! Always fast to get back to you. Tara and Candy always nice and friendly. I have been very happy with all my experiences with Tara’s office"

Jeremy Manning

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five star customer service, great group of employees, and they know insurance! They can help with all your insurance needs 👍"

Jolene Skeen

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Tara Davis for all my family's insurance needs many years now. Their office is very professional, courteous, timely and staff goes out of their way to make you feel like family."

Loren Rodriguez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where to begin.. Tara is not only an amazing agent but also one of the most amazing human beings i know! The staff is incredible you can always count on candy to make calling in and getting quotes and making payments so easy and pleasant. James is very thorough when handling the commercial buildings and commercial vehicles. I have had state farm insurance for years now and i have no complaint. If i ever have a question it never goes unanswered, if for whatever reason they don't have the answer they call state farm directly and get an answer for me. I 100% recommend taras office!"

Jan Myers

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly. Easy to work with and always great to keep you informed on whatever they are helping you with."

Stephanie Fall

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the office staff here! Super friendly and they save me over $1300 on my homeowners plan. Can’t recommend this office enough."

María Campos

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara Davis as her staff have excellent communication and demonstrates that is beyond knowledgeable in their field of work. They are always nice and polite a pleasure to speak with . Always a pleasure !"

Oscar Orozco

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and good team!"

Jorge Orozco

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, highly recommend it! Tara and her team are really helpful. Candy one of the team members, always going above and beyond, she is always getting things done!"

Humberto Martinez

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff great customer service. Pillar to the community always giving back to our town love doing business with them always providing me with the best prices love doing business with them"

Celeste Miller

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client with them for a few years now and I could be happier!! 😊 They go above and beyond to make sure im getting what I need! I was clueless as to what everything meant and they took the time to explain ever to me! Very happy client 🤗 They Super friendly and very welcoming as soon as you walk in The door! I highly recommend! 💗"

Pedro Orozco

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, greatly recommend them!!"

Kristen Campos

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received the best service at Tara Davis' office in Chowchilla. They've gone above and beyond for me over the years. Candy is awesome and even with last minute emergencies she is always there."